वेद पुराण स्वाध्याय -Ved Puran Swadhayay

Vedas are a large body of knowledge texts originating in the ancient Indian subcontinent. Composed in Vedic Sanskrit, the texts constitute the oldest layer of Sanskrit literature and the oldest scriptures of SANATAN DHARAM.

There are four Vedas: the Rigveda, the Yajurveda, the Samaveda and the Atharvaveda. Each Veda has been sub classified into four major text types the Samhitas (mantras and benedictions), the Aranyakas (text on rituals, ceremonies, and symbolic-sacrifices), the Brahmanas (commentaries on rituals, ceremonies and sacrifices), and the Upanishads (texts discussing meditation, philosophy and spiritual knowledge).


Inquire Now


Other Courses

आरोग्यम -Arogyam
यज्ञ विधि -Yagy Vidhi
हर घर गुरुकुल -Har Ghar Gurukul
वर्ण जन्म से या कर्म से ? उत्तर भगवतगीता- भागवत पुराण से
Sanatan Vedic Counseling

Sanatan Gurukul